some text

MEDIA ENQUIRIES

Jenny Low
Director of Sales & Marketing
jenny_low@ytlhotels.com.my


GLOBAL PUBLIC RELATIONS

Singapore
Amanda Wong
Ogilvy Public Relations
amanda.wong@ogilvy.com
Tel: +65 6213 7982

Australia
Naomi Joyce
GTI Tourism
naomi.joyce@gtitourism.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9028 3592

United Kingdom
Charlotte Rous
Grifco PR
charlotte@grifcopr.com
Tel: +44 207 385 7090

France
Paul Terrel / Grazyna Bilinska
Poles Production & Communication Ltd
paulterrel@polesltd.co.uk / gbilinska@polesltd.co.uk
Tel: +33 1 4276 0877



PRESS RELEASES

ANNOUNCEMENT











Germany
Sabine Schramek
saschPR
info@saschpr.com
Tel: +49 17 2986 7587

Greater China
Mavis Zheng
Sinomedia Global Pte Ltd
mavis.zheng@cctvgb.com.cn
Tel: +86 1370 102 4827

Japan
Reina Endo
TrainTracks Inc.
ytl@traintracks.jp
Tel: +81 03 5738 4177

United States of America
Gabriele Sappok / Andreas Sappok
Imagine Communications
gabriele@imagine-team.com / andreas@imagine-team.com
Tel: +1 212 922 1961

A YTL LUXURY HOTEL